Meet The Team

Maya Bugg, Ed.D., Chief Executive Officer
Cameron Quick, Chief Operating Officer
Elizabeth Fiveash, Chief Policy Officer
Laurie Brown, Senior Vice President of Advocacy
Emily Lilley, Vice President of External Affairs
Tommiea Jackson, Communication Manager
Joshua Perkins, Director of Quality Schools
Carra Powell, Director of Policy and Advocacy
Kim West, Office Coordinator and Special Assistant to the CEO